Just Dance 2014 song list revealed

The best-selling dance game of all time will include 45 songs, including Lady Gaga's Applause

Ubisoft unveils the complete list of songs that will be included in the new dance game coming out on all consoles.

Among the songs there are some notably successful titles such as Lady Gaga's Applause, Chris Brown's Fine China and many others.

Below is the official press release for more details:

Ubisoft has unveiled the track list of Just Dance 2014, which will include more than 45 hits, including Lady Gaga's “Applause”.

The famous dance video game continues its tradition of combining the best songs of the moment with some of the greatest hits ever.

Featured titles include Robin Thicke's "Blurred Lines", One Direction's "Kiss You", Nicki Minaj's "Starships" and Daft Punk's "Get Lucky", starring Pharrell Williams. Just Dance 2014 boasts a number of songs that span the most diverse genres, such as pop, rock, hip hop, R&B and even funk.

The songs that will be included:

• Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) - ABBA
• The Way - Ariana Grande Ft. Mac Miller
• Could You Be Loved - Bob Marley
• Isidora - Bog Bog Orkestar
• Fine China - Chris Brown
• Limbo - Daddy Yankee
• Get Lucky - Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams
• Moskau - Dancing Bros.
• She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) - David Guetta Ft. Sia
• Prince Ali - Disney's Aladdin
• It's You - Duck Sauce
• Turn Up The Love - Far East Movement Ft. Cover Drive
• Alfonso Signorini (National Hero) - Fedez
• The Love Boat - Frankie Bostello
• Careless Whisper - George Michael
• I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor
• Rich Girl - Gwen Stefani Ft. Eve
• Feel So Right - Imposs Ft. Konshens
• Wild - Jessie J Ft. Big Sean
• I Kissed A Girl - Katy Perry
• C'mon - Ke $ ha
• Applause - Lady Gaga
• Just Dance - Lady Gaga Ft. Colby O'Donis
• Just A Gigolo - Louis Prima
• Blame It On The Boogie - Mick Jackson
• In The Summertime - Mungo Jerry
• Pound The Alarm - Nicki Minaj
• Starships - Nicki Minaj
• Troublemaker - Olly Murs Ft. Flo Rida
• Kiss You - One Direction
• Feel This Moment - Pitbull Ft. Christina Aguilera
• Gentleman - PSY
• Ghostbusters - Ray Parker Jr.
• Maria - Ricky Martin
• Where Have You Been - Rihanna
• Candy - Robbie Williams
• Blurred Lines - Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell
• 99 Luftballons - Rutschen Planeten
• Miss Understood - Sammie
• Nitro Bot - Sentai Express
• Danse (Pop version) - TAL
• Flashdance… What A Feeling - The Girly Team
• Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In - The Sunlight Shakers
• YMCA - Village People
• #thatPOWER - Ft. Justin Bieber
• Follow The Leader - Wisin & Yandel Ft. Jennifer Lopez

Just Dance 2014 will be available on PlayStation®3, Xbox 360®, Nintendo Wii ™ and Nintendo Wii U ™ from October 1st in EMEA territories, while the version for next generation consoles, Xbox One® and PlayStation® 4, will be available at the launch of each platform.

Do you want to complete all the achievements and trophies and know all the tricks, guides and secrets for your video games? is a group of video game fans who want to share the best tricks, secrets, guides and tips. We offer the best content to be a source of useful information, so here you can find guides, tricks, secrets and tips so you can enjoy your games to the fullest. Are you ready to get all the achievements of that game that you resist so much? Enter and enjoy your favorite video game to the fullest!
OnePlus presents the new OnePlus 9 Series and OnePlus Watch flagship line ❯
Add a comment from Just Dance 2014 song list revealed
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.