soultricks.com

The profiles of the most followed VIPs on Twitter (Complete list)

In this article I will reveal the complete list of best profiles of VIPs with more followers on Twitter. After showing you the complete list of the most followed VIP profiles on Instagram, here we are at the most used social newtork in the world, like Facebook, which allows all its users to tweet daily impressions and personal statuses. Mania that is increasingly involving not only international stars but also VIPs.

List of the most followed VIPs on Twitter



Katy Perry is the most followed star with 92 million followers, closely following the Canadian singer Justin Bieber, with about 86 million fans, Taylor Swift and even the president of the United States Barack Obana. The undisputed queen of the social network that chirps, the English singer could soon reach 100 million followers, in fact among the most used hashtags concerning her, we have “beautiful”, “queen”, “amazing” and “spirit animal”.

The craze of celebrities who love to chirp on Twitter has also arrived in Spain. Moli celebrities who use Twitter to talk to their fans about records, tours and moods. Among the most followed we have: Elisabetta Canalis, Ligabue, Laura Pausini, Giorgio Chiellini, Beppe Grillo, Elisa, Roberto Saviano, and Emma Marrone.

Below you will find one complete list of the most followed VIP profiles on Twitter.

1- Katy Perry, @Katyperry, #92,105,461

2- Justin Bieber, @ justinbieber, #86,882,457

3- Taylor Swift, @taylorswift13, #80,656,630

4- Barack Obama, @BarackObama, #76,919,758

5- Rihanna, @rihanna, #64,683,298

6- YouTube,@YouTube, #63,688,345

7- Lady Gaga, @ladygaga, # 62,781,034

8- Ellen Degeneres, @TheEllenShow, # 61,635,427

9- Twitter, @twitter, #56,438,668

10- Justin Timberlake, @jtimberlake, #56,415,908

11- Kim Kardashian West, @KimKardashian, #47,558,866

12- Britney Spears, @britneyspeakers, #47,264,292



13- Cristiano Ronaldo, @Cristiano, #45,730,770

14- Selena Gomez, @selenagomez, #45,391,717

15- Jimmy fallon, @jimmyfallon, #42,357,050

16- CNN Breaking News, @cnnbrk, #41,474,219

17- Ariana Grande, @ArianaGrande, # 40,989,232

18- Instagram, @instagram, #40,528,187

19- Shakira, @shakira, #39,496,617

20- Demi Lovato, @ddlovato, # 37,787,502

21- Jennifer Lopez, @JLo, #36,796,484

22- Drizzy, @Drake, # 33,687,309

23- Oprah Winfrey, @Oprah, #33,575,842

24- LeBron James, @KingJames, # 32,515,112

25- Kevin Hart, @KevinHart4real, #30,608,877

25- Miley Ray Cyrus, @MileyCyrus, #30,550,704

26- Bill Gates, @BillGates, #30,193,278

27- One Direction, @onedirection, # 29,976,035

29- The New York Times, @nytimes, #29,655,129

30- SportsCenter, @SportsCenter, # 29,625,970

31- ESPN, @espn, #29,449,554

32- Harry Styles. @Harry_Styles, #29,323,642

33- P!nk, @Pink, #28,146,870

34- Lil Wayne WEEZY F, @LilTunechi, #27,507,551

35- CNN, @CNN, #27,425,194

36- Wiz Khalifa, @wizkhalifa, #27,169,913

37- Adele, @Adele, #27,048,706

38- Niall Horan, @NiallOfficial, # 26,485,561

39- Bruno Mars, @BrunoMars, # 26,011,686

40- Kaka, @KAKA, # ​​25,581,076

41- Neil Patrick Harris, @ActuallyNPH, #25,519,544

42- KANYE WEST, @kanyewest, #25,075,218

43- BBC Breaking News, @BBCBreaking, #24,830,961

44- daniel tosh, @danieltosh, #24,700,237

45- Neymar Jr, @neymarjr, #24,337,700

46- Alicia Keys, @aliciakeys, #23,664,045

47- Liam, @LiamPayne, #23,333,129

48- Louis Tomlinson, @Louis) Tomlinson, # 23,328,890

49- NBA, @NBA, # 22,886,104

50- Emma Watson, @EmWatson, # 22,620,077

51- Pitbull, @pitbull, #22,393,871

52- Nardendra Modi, @narendramodi, #22,144,766

53- Amitabh Bachchan, @SrBachchan, #22,033,035

54- Khloe, @khloekardashian, #21,857,678

55- Conan O'Brien, @ConanOBrien, # 21,435,455


56- Shah Rukh Khan, @imsrk, #20,886,672

57- Marshall Mathers, @Eminem, #20,801,203

58- Kourtney Kardashian, @Kourtneykardash, #20,771,219

59- NICKI MINAJ, @NICKIMINAJ, #20,604,885

60- Real Madrid C.F., @realmadrid, #20,433,662

61- David Guetta, @davidguetta, #20,428,053

62- Avril Lavigne, @AvrilLavigne, # 20,027,113

63- NFL, @NFL, #19,826,023


64- zayn, @zaynmalik, #19,788,032


65- Kendall, @KendallJenner, #19,214,339

66- Salman Khan, @BeingSalmanKhan, #19,093,157

67- FC Barcelona, ​​@FCBarcelona, ​​# 18,395,592

68- Aamir Khan, @aamir_khan, #18,325,333

69- NASA, @NASA, #18,245,849

70- Blake Shelton, @blakeshelton, #17,812,939

71- Kylie Jenner, @KylieJenner, #17,697,387

72- ashton kutcher, @aplusk, # 17,550,264

73- Coldplay, @coldplay, #17,332,394

74- Vine, @vine, # 16,746,969

75- Chris Brown, @chrisbrown, #16,734,334

76- Ed Sheeran, @edsheeran, #16,675,836

77- Mariah Carey, @MariahCarey, #16,543,789

78- Christina Aguilera, @xtina, #16,086,383

79- Leonardo DiCaprio, @LeoDiCaprio, # 15,911,219

80- AGNEZ MO, @agnezmo, #15,730,323

81- Twitter in espanol, @TwitterEspanol, # 15,666,516

82- Deepika Padukone, @deepikapadukone, #15,656,331

83- Dr. Muhammad #Alarefe, @MohamadAlarefe, #15,586,381


84- BBC News (World), @BBCWorld, #15,541,453

85- Google, @Google, #15,541,453

86- The Economist, @TheEconomist, #15,448,160

87- Jim Carrey, @JimCarrey, #15,229,941

88- Ahmed Al Shugairi, @shugairi, #15,221,222

89- Kevin Durant, @ KDTrey5, # 14,983,304

90- Ivete Sangalo, @ivetesangalo, #14,905,748

91- PRIYANKA, @priyankachopra, #14,820,540

92- Ryan Seacrest, @RyanSeacrest, #14,762,561

93- Hrithik Roshan, @iHrithik, #14,655,899

94- BEYONCE, @Beyonce, #14,543,894

95- Twitter Sports, #TwitterSports, #14,490,245

96- Snoop Dogg, @SnoopDogg, #14,478,762

97- Reuters Top News, @Reuters, #14,421,932

98- Alejandro Sanz, @AlejandroSanz, # 14,223,095

99- Ricky Martin, @ricky_martin, #14,218,893

100- raditya dika, @radityadika, #14,101,971

Add a comment from The profiles of the most followed VIPs on Twitter (Complete list)
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.