soultricks.com

How to set the +1 privacy in Google Plus

Google Plus has a habit not liked by many, of view the contents on which we +1.

This means that our contacts will always know if we give +1.

Fortunately, this setting is easily changed, just log in to Google Plus and go up Home / Settings and then App and Activities.

Let's click Manage applications and outdoor and then on the link Google, so let's move on Modification and we choose Solo tu.

Alternatively, we can choose the circles to which we want to show our +1 and exclude the others.

Follow SoulTricks

 

If you want to follow the posts of www.SoulTricks.com you can subscribe to its RSS feed.

Your comments are welcome!

Do not hesitate to leave your impressions or ask questions.

Add a comment from How to set the +1 privacy in Google Plus
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.